Who We Are

“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it’s the only thing that ever has.”
– Margaret Mead

To Donate:

Donate through our secure Act Blue Fundraising Page


Want to Join GSAT?

Please fill out our Membership Survey


To learn more, contact us at gsat2020@gmail.com